Regionalleiter

Region 1

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Mehtap Mutlu

DITIB Jugend Ludwigsburg

 

Ismail Aydin

DITIB Jugend Heilbronn

 

Region 2

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Oguzhan Büyükfirat

DITIB Jugend Gaildorf

oguzhan.bueyuekfirat@outlook.de

Erva Büsra Aygan

DITIB Jugend Öhringen

ervabusra@hotmail.de

Region 3

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Eren Balci

DITIB Jugend Stuttgart-Vaihingen

ErenBalci@gmx.de

Zeynep Öztürk

DITIB Jugend Renningen

zoeztuerk@gmail.com

Region 4

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Vedat Cura

DITIB Jugend Waiblingen

curavedat@yahoo.de

Hilal Kalkan

DITIB Jugend Murrhardt

hilalkalkan_1989@hotmail.com

Region 5

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Kübra Özkan

DITIB Jugend Aalen

kubraoezkan@gmail.com

Ufuk Bahar

DITIB Jugend Aalen

Ufuk58@live.de

Region 6

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Alparslan Colak

DITIB Jugend Ostfildern

ac.colak@gmx.de

Merve Kilicaslan

DITIB Jugend Esslingen

mervekilicaslan@hotmail.de

Region 7

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Aylin Öz

DITIB Jugend Giengen/Brenz

 

Emre Arslan

DITIB Jugend Heidenheim

e5mr4e@hotmail.de

Region 8

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Ümit Cetin

DITIB Jugend Tübingen

uemit.cetin15.02@gmx.de

Zeycan Yildirim

DITIB Jugend Tübingen

zeycan_58@hotmail.de

Region 9

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Yunus Cakir

DITIB Jugend Hechingen

yunus_cakir1992@yahoo.de

Sema Acar

DITIB Jugend Haigerloch

sema25@outlook.de

Region 10

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Tugba Yildiz

DITIB Jugend Ulm

tugba.yildiz@gmx.de

Ahmet Can Konakli

DITIB Jugend Ulm

cengaver571@hotmail.de

Region 11

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Erhan Yilmaz

DITIB Jugend Bad Saulgau

erhan-yilmaz@gmx.de

Cansu Aksen

DITIB Jugend Sigmaringen

cansu_aksen@hotmail.de

Region 12

Regionalleiter/in

stellv. Regionalleiter/in

Taner Ata

DITIB Jugend Ravensburg

taner.ata@gmx.de

Melike Kayikci

DITIB Jugend Ravensburg

melike.kykci@gmail.com

Kommentare sind geschlossen